SINUS GBR ESTHETIC GUIDED SURGERY NARROW RIDGE

New Video

Pneumatized Sinus: Treatment Options in Implant Therapy


Dr. Leonardo Muzzi(Italy)
Tue, 8 June 2021 10:00:00

126 Views

Lecture 

Pneumatized Sinus: Treatment Options in Implant Therapy
Speaker: Dr. Leonardo Muzzi(Italy)

Tue, 8 June 2021 10:00:00

Upcoming Videos

Hands-on 

Doctor's Tip : How to Use CAS Kit
Speaker: Dr. Nicolas Widmer(Switzerland)

Tue, 29 June 2021 10:00:00

Previous Videos

 
 
Osstem? Let's start with why!
136 Views
Dr. Miguel Lima(Portugal)
Tue, 4 May 2021 10:00:00
 
Lecture 
Osstem Solution : A surgical kit for each type of intervention to be done
588 Views
Dr. Roberto Scrascia(Italy)
Tue, 13 April 2021 10:00:00
 
Hands-on 
Doctor's Tip : How to Use 122 Taper Kit
221 Views
Dr. Nicolas Widmer(Switzerland)
Wed, 31 March 2021 15:00:00
 
Lecture 
Socket Shield Technique, Perfect Option for the Esthetic Zone
220 Views
Dr. Łukasz Zadrożny(Poland)
Tue, 9 March 2021 10:00:00
 
Lecture 
Treatment of Narrow Ridges in the Aesthetic Area
305 Views
Prof. Marco Tallarico(Italy)
Tue, 9 February 2021 10:00:00
 
Lecture 
Randomized Controlled Trial on Single Versus Multiple Fixed Dental Prosthesis on Short Implants
627 Views
Dr. Erta Xhanari(Albania)
Tue, 22 December 2020 10:00:00
 
 
Why Osstem-Practically!
300 Views
Dr. Łukasz Zadrożny(Poland)
Tue, 8 December 2020 10:00:00
 
Lecture 
3D Implant Positioning
281 Views
Dr. Leonardo Muzzi(Italy)
Tue, 3 November 2020 10:00:00
 
Lecture 
Narrow Ridge : Bone Considerations and Surgical Approaches
388 Views
Dr. Cesaltino Remedios(Portugal)
Tue, 20 October 2020 10:00:00
 
 
Why Should You Choose Osstem?
425 Views
Prof. Marco Tallarico(Italy)
Tue, 13 October 2020 10:00:00
 
Lecture 
Angled Screw Driver and Other Prosthetic Solution
329 Views
Dr. Roberto Scrascia(Italy)
Tue, 29 September 2020 10:00:00
 
 
Why Am I Using Osstem?
381 Views
Dr. Nicolas Widmer(Switzerland)
Tue, 22 September 2020 10:00:00
 
Lecture 
Sinus Floor Elevation : Lateral and Crestal Approaches
234 Views
Dr. Nicola Baldini(Italy)
Tue, 1 September 2020 10:00:00
 
Lecture 
Osstem System in All-on-X Rehabilitations
817 Views
Dr. Mircea Gheorghita(Romania)
Tue, 25 August 2020 10:00:00
 
Lecture 
Bone Window Design : Practical Approach to Lateral Wall Maxillary Sinus Access
212 Views
Dr. Paweł Głębowski(Poland)
Tue, 18 August 2020 10:00:00
 
Lecture 
Sinus Surgery with CAS Kit and LAS Kit
359 Views
Dr. Eriold Dodaj(Albania)
Tue, 11 August 2020 10:00:00
 
Lecture 
How To Reproduce Gums for Perfect Emergence Profile
289 Views
Dr. Miguel Lima(Portugal)
Tue, 4 August 2020 10:00:00
 
Lecture 
CAD/CAM Implant Preparation: Why To Scan Before The Extraction
202 Views
Dr. Petr Hajný(Czech Republic)
Tue, 28 July 2020 10:00:00
 
Lecture 
Minimally Invasive Treatment
of Posterior Atrophic Jaws
728 Views
Dr. Erta Xhanari(Albania)
Tue, 21 July 2020 10:00:00
 
Lecture 
Atrophic Maxilla: 3 Different Approaches
351 Views
Dr. Cesaltino Remedios(Portugal)
Tue, 14 July 2020 10:00:00
 
Lecture 
Prosthetically-Driven Implants
288 Views
Dr. Roberto Scrascia(Italy)
Tue, 7 July 2020 10:00:00
 
Lecture 
Daily GBR: basics of biology and surgical technique
288 Views
Dr. Leonardo Muzzi(Italy)
Thu, 25 June 2020 10:00:00
 
Lecture 
Flap Design and Suturing
300 Views
Dr. Nicolas Widmer(Switzerland)
Tue, 23 June 2020 10:00:00
 
Lecture 
Everybody should learn to think perio, because it teaches you how to take care of patients
265 Views
Dr. Fulvio Gatti(Italy)
Wed, 17 June 2020 10:00:00
 
Lecture 
Bone Manipulation
246 Views
Dr. Mukesh Soni(United Kingdom)
Tue, 9 June 2020 10:00:00
 
Lecture 
Digital implantology, creating customized healing abutments: the advantages of digital dentistry on nowadays pandemic
378 Views
Dr. Miguel Lima(Portugal)
Tue, 2 June 2020 10:00:00
 
Lecture 
How evidence-based practice changes our clinical approach: from research to daily clinical practice
257 Views
Prof. Marco Tallarico(Italy)
Thu, 28 May 2020 10:00:00
 
Lecture 
Digital Guided Surgery in Sinus with OneCAS
304 Views
Dr. Łukasz Zadrożny(Poland)
Wed, 27 May 2020 10:00:00
 
Lecture 
Internal sinus lifting using CAS Kit and simultaneous transmucosal vertical augmentation
276 Views
Dr. Se-Ung Im()
Tue, 26 May 2020 10:00:00
 
 
Consideration on Preparing Dental Clinics for COVID-19 Coexistence : Session II (Q&A)
233 Views
Prof. Marco Tallarico(Italy)
Fri, 22 May 2020 12:30:00
 
Lecture 
Digital Guided Surgery with OneMS
322 Views
Dr. Łukasz Zadrożny(Poland)
Wed, 20 May 2020 10:00:00
 
 
Against Covid-19, South Korea's Struggle in Dentistry
102 Views
Prof. Chang-Joo Park()
Tue, 19 May 2020 13:00:00
 
 
Consideration on Preparing Dental Clinics for COVID-19 Coexistence : Session I
318 Views
Prof. Marco Tallarico(Italy)
Thu, 14 May 2020 10:00:00
 
Lecture 
Dual Scan Full Arch Guided Surgery
368 Views
Dr. David Veige(United Kingdom)
Wed, 13 May 2020 10:00:00