New Video

Everybody Should Learn to Think perio, Because It Teaches You How to Take Care of Patients.


Dr. Fulvio Gatti(Italy)
Sun, 8 November 2020 11:30:00 CET

293 Views

Lecture 

Everybody Should Learn to Think perio, Because It Teaches You How to Take Care of Patients.
Speaker: Dr. Fulvio Gatti(Italy)

Sun, 8 November 2020 11:30:00 CET

Previous Videos

Sun, 8 Nov 2020  
Lecture 
Multigoal Approach in Implant Dentistry : is more than one miracle at a time possible?
278 Views
Dr. Łukasz Zadrożny(Poland)
Sun, 8 November 2020 11:00:00 CET
 
Lecture 
Learning From Failures : Key Points for Success.
367 Views
Dr. Nicolas Widmer(Switzerland)
Sun, 8 November 2020 10:30:00 CET
 
Lecture 
Reshape the Future Integrating Guided Surgery and Bone Management in One Digital Workflow : a gateway to successful aesthetic and function
528 Views
Prof. Marco Tallarico(Italy)
Sun, 8 November 2020 10:00:00 CET
Tue, 27 Oct 2020  
Live Surgery 
How to Make an Immediate Provisional Restoration right after Placing Implant?
355 Views
Dr. Sewoong Kim()
Tue, 27 October 2020 12:25:00 CET
 
Live Surgery 
Immediate Implant Placement and Immediate Provisional Restoration in Maxillary Central Incisor
355 Views
Dr. Yong-Seok Cho()
Tue, 27 October 2020 11:00:00 CET
Tue, 15 Sep 2020  
Lecture 
FGG-How to Protect Implants from Danger
194 Views
Dr. Jingu Kim()
Tue, 15 September 2020 13:25:00 CET
 
Live Surgery 
Maxillary Anterior Implant Placement with OneGuide System and GBR with Ossbuilder
214 Views
Dr. Yong-Jin Kim()
Tue, 15 September 2020 12:00:00 CET
Tue, 8 Sep 2020  
Lecture 
OneCAS-Guided Transcrestal Sinus Lift
253 Views
Prof. Chang-Joo Park()
Tue, 8 September 2020 10:25:00 CET
 
Live Surgery 
Full Mouth Implant Placement and Immediate Loading with OneGuide System
286 Views
Dr. Yong-Jin Kim()
Tue, 8 September 2020 09:00:00 CET
Sat, 27 Jun 2020  
Live Surgery 
How to utilize Digital Technology
in Implant Dentistry to its full extent
800 Views
Prof. Marco Tallarico(Italy)
Sat, 27 June 2020 09:45:00 CET
Thu, 18 Jun 2020  
Lecture 
Comparison of Clinical Techniques for Vertical Ridge Augmentation
241 Views
Dr. Hyun-Jun Jung()
Thu, 18 June 2020 09:00:00 CET
 
Lecture 
Prosthesis-Friendly OneGuide
225 Views
Dr. Soo-Young Lee()
Thu, 18 June 2020 09:00:00 CET
 
Lecture 
Tips for More Efficient Transcrestal Sinus Lifting by using CAS KIT
226 Views
Prof. Chang-Joo Park()
Thu, 18 June 2020 09:00:00 CET
Thu, 4 Jun 2020  
Lecture 
OneGuide from Prosthetic Perspective
283 Views
Dr. Soo-Young Lee()
Thu, 4 June 2020 12:00:00 CET
 
Live Surgery 
Truth and Falsity of Digital Guided Implant Surgery : How to Perform Digital Guided Surgery without Complications
233 Views
Dr. Yong-Jin Kim()
Thu, 4 June 2020 12:00:00 CET
Tue, 12 May 2020  
Lecture 
The Matter of Soft Tissue : Esthetics and Longevity
397 Views
Dr. Hyun-Jun Jung()
Tue, 12 May 2020 10:00:00 CET
 
Live Surgery 
Why OneGuide? : Easy, Safe & Minimally Invasive Implant Placement with OneGuide System
374 Views
Dr. Yong-Jin Kim()
Tue, 12 May 2020 10:00:00 CET
Tue, 21 Apr 2020  
Live Surgery 
Upper Full Mouth Rehabilitation with GBR & Pick up impression
40 Views
Dr. In-Seong Jeon()
Tue, 21 April 2020 13:30:00 CET
 
Live Surgery 
Implant with CSBA & CLSBA Surgery
41 Views
Dr. Yong-Seok Cho()
Tue, 21 April 2020 13:30:00 CET